Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

The roadshow dates for Future Mole Valley

The roadshow dates for Future Mole Valley are listed below:

They may be locally focused but officers will be able to respond to any site location at all events.

Friday 14th February at Hookwood Memorial Hall from 3pm -7pm
Saturday 15th February at Dorking Christian Centre (large hall) from 1pm-5.30pm
Monday 17th February at North Leatherhead Community Centre from 3pm-7pm
Wednesday 19th February at Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall from 3pm -7pm
Thursday 20th February at Beare Green Village Hall (Main Hall) from 3pm -7pm
Friday 21st February at Ockley Village Hall from 3pm -7pm
Monday 24th February at Leatherhead Institute (G6/Larkin Room and library) from 3pm -7pm
Tuesday 25th February at Capel Village Memorial Hall from 3pm -7pm
Friday 28th February at Leigh Village Hall from 3pm -7pm
Monday 2nd March at MVDC Offices Pippbrook, Dorking (Committee Rooms 1 and 2) from

Font Resize
Contrast